Find A Group

The Good News Center

 

The Good News Center
10475 Cosby Manor Road, Utica, NY 13502, USA
Melissa Kehler 315-735-6210/melissa@thegoodnewscenter.org

Anglican Church

Anglican Church
10265 U.S. 20, Cassville, NY 13318, USA
Fr. Rich Dibble 315-725-3745 diakonio@windstream.net

Resurrection Life Fellowship

Bev & Tom Settle

c/o Resurrection Life Fellowship
3191 Cole Rd., Eaton, NY 13334, USA
315-893-7877 tto@rlfchurch.com

Family Life Office

Family Life Office
Holy Cross Church, 4112 East Genesee Street, Syracuse, NY 13214, USA
Patricia Ennis 315-472-6728 thethirdoption3@aol.com

Diocese of Raleigh Fam/Life

Diocese of Raleigh Fam/Life
715 Nazareth Street, Raleigh, NC 27606, USA
Linda Bedo
bedo@raldioc.org

Bluegrass Baptist Church

Bluegrass Baptist Church
235 Indian Lake Road, Hendersonville, TN 37075, USA
Wendy Swaby 615-824-0001 wendyswaby@bluegrasschurch.net

Long Hollow Baptist Church

Long Hollow Baptist Church
3031 Long Hollow Pike, Hendersonville, TN 37075, USA
Henry Bieber
615-824-4006
henry.bieber@longhollow.com

Montgomery Community Church

Montgomery Community Church
11251 Montgomery Rd, Cincinnati, OH, 45249
Daniel & Rachel Sachs
513-238-9519
danielsachsTTO@gmail.com

Family Life Office

Family Life Office
Johnson City, NY, USA
John & Cathy Colligan
607-748-4743
jcolligan@stny.rr.com

Connected Pairs

Connected Pairs
363 South Main Street, Decatur, IL 62523, USA
Marily Stevens
217-638-5545
mstevens@connectedpairs.com

Catholic pastoral center

Catholic pastoral center
2300 South 9th Street, Lafayette, IN 47909, USA
Christine Ramirez

Natalie Kohrmna

1300 East Washington Center Road, Fort Wayne, IN 46825, USA
Natalie Kohrmna

NorthRidge Church

NorthRidge Church
49555 North Territorial Road, Plymouth, MI 48170, USA
Kelly Dixon
734-233-3615
kdixon@northridgechurch.com

United Way of Jackson City

United Way of Jackson City
536 North Jackson Street, Jackson, MI 49201, USA
Kylee Miller
517-784-0511

Georgetown Bible Church

Georgetown Bible Church
Baldwin Street, Hudsonville, MI, USA
Marty Kissell
616-669-5690
martyk@gtbible.org

St. Eliz Ann Seaton Parish

St. Eliz Ann Seaton Parish
1350 Lyndhurst Drive, Hiawatha, IA 52233, USA
Sr. Annette Kestel
319-393-3778
akestel@seasp.org

Center For Pastoral Ministry

Center For Pastoral Ministry
520 North Washington Street, Bismarck, ND 58501, USA
Joyce McDowall
jmcdowall@bismarkdiocese.com

St Anthony of Padue Church

St Anthony of Padue Church
7801 Bay Branch Drive, Spring, TX 77382, USA
Julie Blevins
281-296-2800
jblevins@staoptw.org

Community Bible Church

Community Bible Church
2477 Texas 1604 Loop, San Antonio, TX 78245, USA
Joyce Gaines
210-253-5966
jgaines@cbcmail.org

Diocese of Tucson

Diocese of Tucson
111 South Church Avenue, Tucson, AZ 85701, USA
Joe Perdreauville
520-838-2539
joep@dioceseTucson.org

Diocese Of San Diego

Diocese Of San Diego
San Diego, CA, USA
Peggy Skiano
858-490-8299
pskiano@diocese-sdiego.org

NorthPoint Church

NorthPoint Church
5470 West Spruce Avenue #105, Fresno, CA 93722, USA
Kasey Jackson
559-276-2300
angelayracheta@northpointe.org

Tiffinie Teague

Tiffinie Teague
244 E Valencia Dr, Fullerton, CA 92832
714-706-4250
ttofullerton@gmail.com

Kevin Williams

Kevin Williams
St. Anthony of Padua, The Woodlands, TX
Kevinwilliams2009@gmail.com
832-563-3741

Friends of the Family Corvallis

Dave Jackson

1940 NW Highland Dr

Corvallis, OR 97330

541-757-1761 

friends@fofm.org

Friends of the Family Albany

Vince & Angela Schwindt

3201 Pacific Blvd SW

Albany, OR 97321

541-757-1761 

tto@fofm.org

Carmel Chapter

Carmel Chapter
Keith Ingram
15300 North Gray Road Noblesville IN 46062-9275
317-324-8446
Email: kingram@aicinvest.com

Good Shepherd Catholic Church

Jack Peltz
513-919-5963
jack.peltz@good-shepherd.org
8815 East Kemper Rd, Cincinnati, OH, 45249
Good Shepherd Catholic Church

Mercy Hospital Conference Rooms

Adam Storey
515-237-5056
1111 6th Ave East Tower
Des Moines, IA 50314